Welcome Back to the World of Onyx Webb! This is Book Three. (Episodes 7, 8 & 9)

Haven't Gotten Entangled Yet? Please Start with Book One.

As with Book Two, this book promises to be just as twisted, dark, creepy and continues to weave more of the web together.

Onyx Webb is a complex multi-genre mash-up that combines elements of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more. The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times.

The billionaire Mulvaney family, piano prodigy Juniper Cole and her brother Quinn, paranormal show hosts Cryer and Fudge, and a few others make up the core of the series. Written like a book version of your favorite tv series (think: supernatural soap opera like American Horror Story) each character’s story moves forward with most every episode. It may appear that the characters are entirely unrelated and yet episode by episode, the connections will become clearer. Like being an inch away from a spider web, with each book, the web will move further and further away revealing the full story of every character and most importantly, the stunning conclusion for Onyx Webb herself.

In Book Three:

  1. It’s in the late 30's, Onyx and Ulrich have started a new life in Crimson Cove.
  2. It’s 2010, and Koda Mulvaney is picking up the pieces of the latest tragedy.
  3. It’s the 60's and Declan Mulvaney is building his family fortune - a good intent with horrible consequences.

Scroll Up and Grab Book Three Today!

Product Details

  • Series: Onyx Webb
  • Paperback: 234 pages
  • Publisher: Courage Crafters Inc. (October 22, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 099075183X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0990751830
  • Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.5 x 8.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 13 ounces

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Onyx Webb: Book Three: Episodes 7, 8 & 9 (Paperback)

  • Product Code: OW-B3-E789
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.99

  • 2 or more $7.99