Welcome Back to the World of Onyx Webb! This is Book Four. (Episodes 10, 11 & 12)

Haven't Gotten Entangled Yet? Please Start with Book One.

More questions get answered in Book Four. A darkness is building and more supernatural twists occur. Onyx Webb is a series you will enjoy reading more than once. After you finish Book Four, consider a complete re-read of the series!

Onyx Webb is a complex multi-genre mash-up that combines elements of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more. The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times.

The billionaire Mulvaney family, piano prodigy Juniper Cole and her brother Quinn, paranormal show hosts Cryer and Fudge, and a few others make up the core of the series. Written like a book version of your favorite tv series (think: supernatural soap opera like American Horror Story) each character’s story moves forward with most every episode. It may appear that the characters are entirely unrelated and yet episode by episode, the connections will become clearer. Like being an inch away from a spider web, with each book, the web will move further and further away revealing the full story of every character and most importantly, the stunning conclusion for Onyx Webb herself.

In Book Four:

  1. It's the 1960's and while the Mulvaney's have moved on, Stan Lee tries to survive.
  2. It’s 2010, Koda continues to try and solve the mystery of the girl in the mirror.
  3. Onyx Webb adjusts to her new so-called life in Crimson Cove.

Scroll Up and Grab Book Four Today!

Product Details

  • Series: Onyx Webb
  • Paperback: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Courage Crafters Inc. (January 27, 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0990751848
  • ISBN-13: 978-0990751847
  • Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.5 x 8.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 12.5 ounces

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Onyx Webb: Book Four: Episodes 10, 11 & 12 (Paperback)

  • Product Code: OW-B4-E101112
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.99

  • 2 or more $7.99